3 divisions that support all our customers

BNP Paribas organises its businesses into three main operating divisions: Corporate & Institutional Banking (CIB), Investment & Protection Services (IPS) and Commercial, Personal Banking & Services (CPBS). The three operating divisions are organised to increase cooperation between the business lines and thus meet the changing expectations of our customers, employees, investors and all other stakeholders. A global and joint approach enriches the expertise offered to our customers and provides them with continuous, long‑term support for all their projects.